Fantasies

Throughout the day I often find myself fantasizing about my Mistress. I imagine being told to go up the stairs to her room, strip and wait. When she come into the room I am ordered to undress her. As I carefully remove her clothing I drink in her naked body. She then lies back on her bed and orders me to begin orally pleasing her. I kneel beside the bed and begin to use the flat of my tongue to lick her cleanly shaved pussy. The aroma and taste are intoxicating. I can feel her clitoris begin to harden as she begins to get wet from excitement. I insert a finger into her pussy and begin to move it in and out with the rhythm of my tongue. After a while she instructs me to get up and lay on the bed on my back. When I am positioned she straddles my face placing her pussy on my face and begins to grind while telling me to lick her now very wet pussy. She is now smothering me and alternately grinding her pussy and ass across my tongue. As  her pace quickens she cums and coats my face with her juices. After a brief recovery she then instructs me to masturbate my stiff cock and tells me to shoot my cum on her pussy. After I have a very powerful orgasm she then tells me to clean up my mess. I then proceed to clean my sperm from her body which gives me yet another chance to lick her cum covered vagina till it is completely clean. After I clean her body with my tongue I then draw her a hot bath so she can relax while I wash her body. When she is finished I then dry her and help  her into her clothing before I am dismissed.

Another fantasy I have it one where I am told to report to Mistresses house and when I arrive she is getting ready to go out. I am told to strip and once I nude I am instructed go upstairs and lie on my back on the bed. She then attaches the spreader bars to to my angles and wrist and instructs me to remain there until she returns. I lose track of time but when she returns she gets on the bed and straddles my face and tell me to clean her pussy. I soon find out that her pussy is full of another mans cum and it begins to coats my face as I try to clean her pussy as best I can. After she has a forceful orgasm I am unbound and told I am finished for the night so I leave without an having the opportunity to have an orgasm.

Leave a comment